Your Cart(0)

Jane Austen Quintet

by Jane Austen
Price $ 49.99

This anthology includes: "Pride and Prejudice", "Sense and Sensibility", "Persuasion", "Northanger Abbey" and "Letters of Love and Sensibility". All are unabridged so that the listener does not miss a word of these gentle and charming classics. Limited quantities - subject to stock on hand! AVAILABLE ON CASSETTE ONLY.

Share This

P.O. Box 96 Riverdale, MD 20738-0096 United States 301.439.5830

* By signing up for our mailing list, you can take advantage of special promotions that will not be offered to the general public.
We Accept...

We Accept Visa We Accept Discover We Accept American Express We Accept Mastercard