Your Cart(0)

Louisa May Alcott Quartet, The

by Louisa May Alcott
Price $ 49.99

These heart-warming tales epitomize the gentility of their author. The first two tell of the joys, the loves and the heartbreaks of the March family. "Eight Cousins" involves the orphan Rose who goes to live with her seven boy cousins and "Under The Lilacs" relates the tale of a boy and his dog who run away from the circus. Limited quantities - subject to stock on hand. AVAILABLE ON CASSETTE ONLY.

Share This

P.O. Box 96 Riverdale, MD 20738-0096 United States 301.439.5830

* By signing up for our mailing list, you can take advantage of special promotions that will not be offered to the general public.
We Accept...

We Accept Visa We Accept Discover We Accept American Express We Accept Mastercard